We Look Forward to Hearing From You

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer service offering a full range of strategic system solutions. Dytec/Midwest corporate headquarters is located in Rolling Meadows, IL, a northwest suburb of Chicago with two satellite offices in Indiana and Minnesota.

Dytec/Midwest serves the entire states of Indiana, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin. In addition, Dytec/Midwest covers Northern and Central Illinois, Eastern and Northern Iowa, Western Kentucky, and Southwestern Michigan.

Find Your Rep

To find your rep, roll over the state you are in. Start over

Headquarters:

Dytec/Midwest, Inc.

1855 Rohlwing Road, Suite C

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Phone: 847-255-3200

Fax: 847-255-4874

 

E-mail: sales@dytecmw.com

 

Need a quote?

Click here for our easy-to-use form


Headquarters Contacts
man2

James D. Okon

President

Dytec/Midwest, Inc.

1855 Rohlwing Road, Suite C

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Phone: 847-255-3200

Fax: 847-255-4874

Email: jokon@dytecmw.com

 

Office Locations

Corporate Office - Illinois

1855 Rohlwing Road, Suite C

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Phone: 847-255-3200 Fax: 847-255-4874

Website: www.dytecmw.com


James D. Okon: jokon@dytecmw.com
Mobile : 224-402-0160
President

 

Rich Czepiel: rczepiel@dytecmw.com - Inside Sales

General Sales: sales@dytecmw.com

Chris Evelo: cevelo@dytecmw.com

Mobile: 847-809-4128

Covering - Central Illinois, Cedar Rapids Area of Iowa


Joe Kresse jkresse@dytecmw.com

Mobile: 612-799-7450

Covering - Minnesota, South & North Dakota, Western Wisconsin, Central & Northern Iowa


Rich Czepiel rczepiel@dytecmw.com

Mobile: 224-306-4401

Covering - Central & Eastern Wisconsin, Western Michigan, Northern Illinois

 

Rick Hunt rhunt@dytecmw.com

Mobile: 317-416-0284

Covering - Indiana and Western Kentucky